Min Ha'ak من حقك -8

The Intisar team is pleased to announce the release of the new Album "Min Ha'ak"  من حقك
We praise God for all that He has made possible in the making of this album, and we trust Him for the results. We are equally grateful for you, our friends and fans; for your continued support over the years that has helped keep this ministry alive. It is our prayer that this album touches your lives and brings glory to His Precious Name.

album Min Ha'ak

يمكنكم الإستماع الى كل الترانيم من خلال الضغط على الروابط ادناه

6 - ميت أنا يا ناس
7 - قوموا نرنم ليسوع
8 - من حقك إنت تزيد
9- برمي أحمالي عليك
10 - فرصة تتعرف عليه
  1-يا ما بتمر علينا
2- شو بيسألوني الناس
3- لا لا ما بدنا نخاف
4 - من المشرق للمغارب
5 - نحنا ما إلنا غيرك

Like Us on Facebook